Posted by: Pale Goddess | September 9, 2011

Bright Green Cut Crease

I have finally got something new to share and I hope to continue to create some interesting looks to share. I spend pretty much most of my time wearing no make-up at all so it is always fun playing with my make-up. I’m a full-time student who make the use of technology, I love sitting in my pj’s on my couch listening to lectures and tutorials rather than having to leave the house lol.

A little background info about me:

  1. I’m currently 23 but will be turning 24 in a couple of weeks
  2. I’m studying health science
  3. I’m an Aussie with English and German heritage
  4. I have very sensitive lips, I generally only wear vaseline because most other products irritate my lips (though I will try to wear something for my looks).
  5. I have very dry skin and adult acne (yay… not lol)
  6. I’m a creative person, I love painting and crafts
  7. I don’t know why but I have been loving repeats of old shows like Diagnosis Murder, Sabrina the Teenage Witch and wait for it….. The Love Boat

Anyway here it is….

I used:

Eyes:

  • Urban Decay Primer Potion
  • MAC Gesso eyeshadow
  • MAC Eyepopping eyeshadow
  • MAC Wondergrass eyeshadow
  • MAC Mylar eyeshadow
  • MAC Carbon eyeshadow
  • MAC Crystal Avalanche eyeshadow
  • MAC Engraved powerpoint pencil
  • Boots Intense volume mascara
  • MAC Corduroy eyeshadow (brows)

Face:

  • Smashbox Photofinish Primer
  • Lily Lolo Foundation in Porcelain
  • MAC Mocha Blush
  • MAC Blush of youth beauty powder
  • NARS Albatross Highligher

Lips:

  • MAC Gentle simmer slimshine

Thanks for looking.

Responses

  1. Amazing! love it! can’t wait to see more

    • Thanks, I should have a new post up soon 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

