Posted by: Pale Goddess | August 26, 2011

Hello blogosphere

Hello everybody,

I thought I would start a new blog specifically for my make-up addiction. I’m a super pale Aussie so I’ll document my journey to find the right foundation shade. I know it can be an extremely frustrating search, I’ve personally tried brands like MAC, Estee Lauder, Revlon, MUFE, Laura Mercier, Stila, NARS and many more.

I plan on creating a variety of different looks, show previous looks I’ve done, review products, advice on where I purchase cosmetics and hopefully some make up tutorials via youtube.

Anyway I hope to get involve more with you all.

PG.

Leave a Reply

Categories

